2017/2018 EVENT CALENDAR

 

Date Day Event Location​
June 22, 2017 Thu S3DA/JOAD Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
June 24, 2017 Sat 4H Archery Meeting (8:30am  - 9:30am) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
June 24, 2017 Sat S3DA/JOAD Practice (10am) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
June 23-25, 2017 Fri-Sun ASA- Mathews Archery Pro/Am Metropolis, IL
June 29, 2017 Thu 4H & S3DA/JOAD Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
July 6, 2017 Thu 4H & S3DA/JOAD Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
July 13, 2017 Thu 4H & S3DA/JOAD Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
July 14, 2017 Fri Chariton County 4H Shoot (7pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
July 15, 2017 Sat Randolph County 4H Shoot Huntsville, MO
July 15-16, 2017 Sat-Sun MBH State Field Championship Blue Springs, MO
July 20, 2017 Thu S3DA/JOAD (+4H competing at State) Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
July 21-23, 2017 Fri-Sun S3DA National Outdoor Target Championship Williamsburg, KY
July 23, 2017 Sun MO ShowMe State Games- Archery 3D Moberly, MO
July 27, 2017 Thu JOAD (+4H competing at State) Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
July 29, 2017 Sat MO ShowMe Games- Target Columbia, MO
July 28-30, 2017 Fri-Sun NFAA National Outdoor Field Championship Yankton, SD
August 3, 2017 Thu JOAD (+4H competing at State) Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
August 4-6, 2017 Fri-Sun ASA- Classic Cullman, AL
August 10, 2017 Thu JOAD (+4H competing at State) Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
August 12, 2017 Sat MBH State 3D Jamboree Graham, MO
August 17, 2017 Thu JOAD (+4H competing at State) Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
August 19, 2017 Sat MO Archery Assoc. JOAD Outdoor State Champ Moberly, MO
August 24, 2017 Thu JOAD (+4H competing at State) Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
Aug 26-27, 2017 Sat-Sun MO State 4H 300 Championship Columbia, MO
August 31, 2017 Thu FINAL Outdoor Season Youth Practice (6pm) EFASC- Huntsville, MO
September 16, 2017 Sat MO State 4H 600 Championship Columbia, MO
September 16-17, 2017 Sat-Sun NFAA National Outdoor Target Championship Yankton, SD
September 23, 2017 Sat EFA Iron Man EFASC- Huntsville, MO
September 30, 2017 Sat S3DA/JOAD INDOOR PROGRAM KICKOFF! EFASC- Huntsville, MO
October 20-22, 2017 Fri-Sun EFA Backwoods 450 EFASC- Huntsville, MO
December 8-10, 2017 Fri-Sun Midwest Open Pro/Am Archery Tournament Peoria, IL
February 9-11, 2018 Fri-Sun The VEGAS SHOOT Las Vegas, NV
March 10-11, 2018 Sat-Sun NFAA Indoor National Championship Cincinnatti, OH

xt box >>

Print Print | Sitemap
© East Fork Archery LLC

Call

E-mail